Calling All South Beach Hooligans! U-S-A!

Jozy celebrates scoring goal. USA defeated top ranked Spain 2-0.

Jozy celebrates scoring goal. USA defeated top ranked Spain 2-0.

What up W.O.Sers….Sorry I’ve been MIA lately and sorry I haven’t posted all the other numerous blogs entries that I have started in the draft folder! Trust me I will get to all of them and more… I got some MAJOR material on the horizon. Today’s developments on the the soccer pitch in South Africa, mandated at quick post about the US Men’s National Team Soccer team. I needed to get a quick message out to all the Miami/South Florida readers and US soccer fans. Sunday at 2pm EST, the USA team will take on the winner of Brazil and South Africa on ESPN2. We will be watching the matches @ Finnegans Too on Lincoln Rd on South Beach. Let me know if you want to meet up and watch the match! Wear your Red, White, & Blue! I want the BRAZILIANS!!! REMATCH BABY! See you there!

One Response to “Calling All South Beach Hooligans! U-S-A!”

  1. […] Original post by Alex D. […]

Leave a Reply

