ESPAÑA CAMPEÓN

WORLD CUP CHAMPS!

Whats up world? It’s been a bit! I know, I know…I have been on a little euro tour. Today is my last day here and its been a whirlwind trip!   As I sit hear in my airport hotel room (the sickest Hilton I have ever seen; thank God for Hilton points), I watch TV coverage of  the World Champion Spanish football team, La Furia Roja,  as they exit from the team plane across the street! It’s kinda weird watching this after yesterday….I was contemplating going back downtown to check out the parade and rally inside Palacio Real. However I’m still hurting from yesterday’s marathon party that started at 2pm and ended in the burning streets of Madrid @ 4:30 am. Insane Time!

In any case, I wanted send a shout out to all my new friends from all over this damn world!  We had a great time all over Italy, France and Spain….and trust me I documented it all! It’s gonna take me a little time to finish editing all the videos and pics. In the meantime, I’ve put together a nice little mixtape of all the songs that I think captured our trip. I’m going to upload it tonight and post the link here tomorrow morning. Miss you all like crazy! Ole, Ole, Ole, Ole, Ole, Ole! BRAVO!

Fy, Alison & Me on the Streets of Madrid

Leave a Reply

