RUN MIAMI….AND BE FAMOUS!!!!

and by running I mean coordinating the run....

Next Sunday, Jan 30th, is the ING MIAMI MARATHON…..it’s also my birthday! I never actually considered running the Miami marathon because it always occurs on my bday weekend. Nobody wants to run 26 miles on their birthday! Well at least I don’t! In any case, this year will be the first time that I “run” the race. No. I’m not lacing up the Nikes and charging up the Ipod for an early morning “jog” through 3 counties….But instead I will be setting up and executing the race for the first time as part of my job. Shout out to my boys who will be running and getting MIAMI FAMOUS: JLamb, Salsa & Running Ryan. Should be a fun one for them! Maybe one day, I lace them up on my birthday….

Leave a Reply

