MERRY X-MAS FROM FLORIDA!!!

Busy X-MAS with the Wii

Busy X-MAS with the Wii

Me and the Fam spent Christmas at my sisters new crib in Orlando this year. It was 75 outside so we decided to have a nice BBQ for the first ever time during the holidays (Its usally cold in Philly in December). It was also her birthday so we celebrated that too. My nephew is spoiled rotten by all of us (but he’s a great student so whatever). He got everthing he wanted and more… I got him the new Guitar Hero and his brother got him the Wii FIT. Needless to say, if you don’t see me updating this in the next week…. You know where I’ll will be. Happy Holidays to all my Friends and Family around the world. I know I’m the worst with cards and calls but I wish you all the very best this season! See you all in the New Year! PS. I wore my crispy Christmas J’s for the first time … Breaking Necks!!!

Florida Christmas Eve Dinner - BBQ Steaks and Shrimp!

Florida Christmas Eve Dinner - BBQ Steaks and Shrimp!

48!

48!

Nike Air Jordan 1 Retro Hi Premier

Nike Air Jordan 1 Retro Hi Premier

Leave a comment